Dobson Dolphins Board

The Dobson Dolphins swim team is run by a volunteer board.  We serve to meet the needs of our children and community.

Katy Hansen - President
Sara Pindar - Vice President
Amy Schuler - Secretary
Janine Fischbeck - Treasurer
Kathrine Blomquist - Dobson Ranch Liaison
Ally Sutherland
Melissa Mortensen
Erin Charles
Cynthia Shobe

For more information, contact us at [email protected]